FACULTY

Emeritus Faculty

# Name/e-mail
Phone number
Office
Lattes curriculum
Accredited until
1 Ângelo B. M. Machado
 
34092903
---
  
-
2 Conceição Ribeiro da Silva Machado
 
---
---
  
-
3 José Carlos Nogueira
jocano1937@gmail.com  
34092792
O3-174
  
-

Permanent Faculty

# Name/e-mail
Phone number
Office
Lattes curriculum
Accredited until
1 Alexander Birbrair
alexbirb@gmail.com  
3409-2878
---
  
14/06/2022
2 Alfredo Miranda de Góes
goes@icb.ufmg.br  
34092639
Q4 167
  
18/02/2021
3 Aline Silva de Miranda
mirandas.aline@gmail.com  
34096788
O3-245
  
10/04/2020
4 Anderson José Ferreira
anderson@icb.ufmg.br  
34092811
N3 -302
  
10/10/2019
5 Aristóbolo Mendes da Silva
aristobolo@icb.ufmg.br  
34092802
H2
  
25/07/2022
6 Cláudia Rocha Carvalho
crochac@icb.ufmg.br  
34092797
N3/140
  
18/12/2021
7 Cleida Aparecida de Oliveira
cleida@icb.ufmg.br  
34092795
O3/175
  
17/08/2020
8 Cristina Guatimosim Fonseca
cguati@icb.ufmg.br  
34092824
H2
  
18/02/2023
9 Débora d Ávila Reis
debsdavila@gmail.com  
34092820
Bloco G2
  
24/02/2018
10 Elizete Rizzo Bazzoli
ictio@icb.ufmg.br  
34092819
O3 -164
  
01/01/2022
11 Enrrico Bloise
enrico_bloise@hotmail.com  
34092783
N3-292
  
27/03/2020
12 Erika Cristina Jorge
erika.cris.jorge@gmail.com  
34093019
N3/224
  
18/12/2021
13 Fernanda Radicchi Campos Lobato de Almeida
falmeida@icb.ufmg.br  
34092992
O3-165
  
27/03/2020
14 Flávio Almeida Amaral
dr.famaral@gmail.com  
34092644
O4/202
  
28/09/2020
15 Guilherme Mattos Jardim Costa
costagms@gmail.com  
34092780
N3 147
  
03/10/2019
16 Gustavo Batista de Menezes
menezesgb@ufmg.br  
34093015
N3-140
  
04/09/2022
17 Hélio Chiarini-Garcia
heliochiarini@gmail.com  
34092807
O3/165
  
08/02/2022
18 José Dias Corrêa Júnior
correajr@ufmg.br  
34092792
O3 - 174
  
26/04/2019
19 Juliana de Assis Silva Gomes Estanislau
estanislau.juliana@gmail.com  
34093006
Q2-64
  
01/09/2019
20 Luciana de Oliveira Andrade
luoandrade@gmail.com  
34092815
H2
  
19/04/2019
21 Lucíola da Silva Barcelos
luciolasbarcelos@gmail.com  
34092955
D4/256
  
25/04/2022
22 Luiz Renato de França
lrfranca@icb.ufmg.br  
34092816
N3/147
  
01/12/2018
23 Mauro Martins Teixeira
mmtex.ufmg@gmail.com  
34092651
---
  
01/10/2022
24 Rodolfo Cordeiro Giunchetti
giunchetti@gmail.com  
3409-3041
Q2/302
  
03/10/2019
25 Rodrigo Ribeiro Resende
rrresende@hotmail.com  
34092627
N4/112
  
01/12/2018
26 Rossana Correa Netto de Melo
rossana.melo@ufjf.edu.br  
32293206
---
  
05/09/2021
27 Vanessa Pinho da Silva
vpinho@icb.ufmg.br  
34092996
G3-101
  
04/09/2022
28 Vinicius de Toledo Ribas
vinribas@gmail.com  
34092796
03-245
  
20/08/2021
29 Vivian Vasconcelos Costa
vivianvcosta@gmail.com  
34093082
Bloco G3
  
08/05/2021
30 Walderez Ornelas Dutra
waldutra@gmail.com  
34092809
Q2-64
  
25/03/2023

Adjunct Faculty

# Name/e-mail
Phone number
Office
Lattes curriculum
Accredited until
1 Gerluza Aparecida Borges Silva
gerluza@icb.ufmg.br  
34093033
N3/224
  
07/08/2020
2 Giselle Foureaux Heida
gifoureaux@yahoo.com  
34093068
N3-302
  
07/08/2020
3 Gleide Fernandes de Avelar
gleideav@yahoo.com.br  
34092780
N3 147
  
04/09/2022
4 Nilo Bazzoli
bazzoli@pucminas.br  
34092819
O3 164
  
25/03/2023
5 Paulo Filemon Paolucci Pimenta
pimenta@cpqrr.fiocruz.br  
33497735
---
  
07/02/2022
6 Soraia Macari
soraiamacari@gmail.com  
3409-2478
---
  
04/09/2022

Fundep Minha UFMG CAPES CNPq FAPEMIG Depto. de Morfologia Universide das Crianças Instituto Nanocell